24 HOUR EMERGENCY PHONE: 262.821.8068

DESIGNS  INSTALLATIONS  SALES  SERVICE  PARTS

HOME

SERVICE

ABOUT

CONTACT

PHOTOS

Scroll down for contact form

Executive Team

CONTACT

 

Rodd Kuhlman - President Mobile - 414.828.9565 Office - 262.252.9400 rodd.kuhlman@kuhlmaninc.com Dale Kuhlman - Owner / Exec VP / Engineering Mgr Mobile - 262.853.4700 Office - 262.252.9400 dale.kuhlman@kuhlmaninc.com Ryan Kuhlman - Vice President / Project Management Mobile - 414.828.6003 Office - 262.252.9400 ryan.kuhlman@kuhlmaninc.com

Key Personnel

 

Dan Hinz - VP Operations / General Superintendent Mobile - 414.828.6100 Office - 262.252.9400 dan.hinz@kuhlmaninc.com Bob Fitzgerald - VP Sales Mobile - 414.8286005 Office - 262.252.9400 bob.fitzgerald@kuhlmaninc.com Randy Mielke - Director Technical Operations Mobile - 414.630.0171 Office - 262.252.9400 randy.mielke@kuhlmaninc.com Matt Toepfer - CAD Mgr. Mobile - 262.252.9400 Office - 262.252.9400 matt.toepfer@kuhlmaninc.com Lori Albright - Service & Parts Mgr. Mobile - 414.510.6380 Office - 262.252.9400 lori.albright@kuhlmaninc.com Linda Sloan - Accounting & Office Mgr Mobile - 262.252.9400 Office - 262.252.9400 linda.sloan@kuhlmaninc.com

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

KY Satellite Office

John Day - Office / Project Mgr Mobile - 502.424.0011 john.day@kuhlmaninc.com John G Day - CAD / Web design Mobile - 502.593.5534 john.g.day@kuhlmaninc.com

IL Satellite Office

 

Bill Krivanec - Office / Project Mgr Mobile - 815.955.3064 bill.krivanec@kuhlmaninc.com

Follow us on facebook and Linkedin for updates and news